Hold on to your memories

If you’re anything like me, you save everything — when it comes to technology, I save things in multiple places.

I’m not a pack rat per say, although my mom may disagree. I just like to reminisce a lot and don’t trust my memory to do it justice.

new8

So this is just a friendly PSA for all those photogs out there…

My photojournalism professor always said to save things in at least three places. Save them to flash drives, CDs, hard drives, computers, backup computers, SD cards, you name it.

Because you never know what might happen and you certainly don’t want to lose those beautifully captured memories.

Leave a Reply

